Project

General

Profile

Bug #11867

Remove reset once option from replication

Added by Xin Li almost 5 years ago. Updated about 4 years ago.

Status:
Resolved
Priority:
Nice to have
Assignee:
Xin Li
Category:
Middleware
Target version:
Severity:
New
Reason for Closing:
Reason for Blocked:
Needs QA:
Yes
Needs Doc:
Yes
Needs Merging:
Yes
Needs Automation:
No
Support Suite Ticket:
n/a
Hardware Configuration:
ChangeLog Required:
No

Description

This is no longer needed with new replication code which does partial nuke and repave when needed. The option is currently a no-op.

Associated revisions

Revision 4497798c (diff)
Added by Xin Li almost 5 years ago

Eliminate resetonce option. Ticket: #11867

Revision 2a148202 (diff)
Added by Xin Li almost 5 years ago

Eliminate resetonce option. Ticket: #11867 (cherry picked from commit 4497798cad3177179e5936ef83bbb147e50b62f2)

Revision d11672e5 (diff)
Added by Xin Li almost 5 years ago

Eliminate resetonce option. Ticket: #11867 (cherry picked from commit 4497798cad3177179e5936ef83bbb147e50b62f2)

History

#1 Updated by Xin Li almost 5 years ago

  • Status changed from Fix In Progress to Ready For Release
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100

#2 Updated by Vaibhav Chauhan almost 5 years ago

  • Status changed from Ready For Release to Resolved

#3 Avatar?id=14398&size=24x24 Updated by Kris Moore about 4 years ago

  • Target version changed from 261 to N/A

Also available in: Atom PDF