'are you sure' prompt appears when Deselecting checkbox for encryption
When creating a new volume. If you select the encryption checkbox it shows the popup to make sure you realise that the key is very important. But when you UNcheck that checkbox, it shows it again. Which shouldn't be the case I think.
Also, on /ui/system/support : the 'http://www.ixsystems.com/storage/.' link should really open a new tab instead of just opening in the current tab. All that needs to be done is add target="_blank" to the href tag.
#6 Updated by Dru Lavigne almost 3 years ago
- Subject changed from 'are you sure' prompt appears when DEselecting checkbox for encryption to 'are you sure' prompt appears when Deselecting checkbox for encryption
- Status changed from Reviewed by Developer to Resolved
- Target version changed from 11.2-BETA1 to Master - FreeNAS Nightlies