(New UI) Bulk delete of jails nonfunctional?
I'm doing some jail testing in the new UI with my FreeNAS box updated to the latest FreeNAS 11-Nightly update. I have a variety of jails created and showing in the "Jails" list. Some are plugins vs regular jails in various active/inactive states. I clicked the checkbox next to "Jail" in the list, which selects all jails. The "Start", "Stop", "Update", and "Delete" buttons appear above the list. I clicked "Delete" and confirmed my choice in the popup window. The loading wheel appears for a brief moment, then I'm returned to the "Jails" list with all jails still present and nothing appears to have been deleted.
Then I selected a single jail's "options" icon (three vertical dots), clicked "Delete", and saw the jail was successfully removed. So it looks like only bulk actions are affected?