Project

General

Profile

Bug #30888

(New UI) Account/Groups/Members nonstandard "Cancel" and "Save" buttons.

Added by Timothy Moore II over 3 years ago. Updated over 3 years ago.

Status:
Done
Priority:
Important
Assignee:
Lola Yang
Category:
GUI (new)
Severity:
Reason for Closing:
Reason for Blocked:
Needs QA:
Yes
Needs Doc:
No
Needs Merging:
No
Needs Automation:
No
Support Suite Ticket:
n/a
Hardware Configuration:
ChangeLog Required:
No

Description

I'm testing the New UI with my system updated to the latest FreeNAS-11-Nightly version. I navigated Account --> Groups and clicked the "More Options (vertical dots)" then "Members" buttons. In the Members list, there are two blue buttons in the lower-right area of the screen labelled "C" and "S". These appear to function as "Cancel" and "Save" options and should be adjusted to reflect the standard rectangular format for those buttons seen elsewhere in the UI.

History

#1 Updated by Anonymous over 3 years ago

  • Assignee changed from Anonymous to Lola Yang
  • Priority changed from No priority to Important

#2 Updated by Lola Yang over 3 years ago

  • Status changed from Not Started to In Progress
  • Assignee changed from Lola Yang to Anonymous

#3 Updated by Dru Lavigne over 3 years ago

  • Status changed from In Progress to Done
  • Assignee changed from Anonymous to Lola Yang
  • Target version changed from 11.2-RC2 to Master - FreeNAS Nightlies
  • Needs Merging changed from Yes to No

Also available in: Atom PDF