"Token expired, please log back in" message still shows even after logging in
Reason for Closing:
Reason for Blocked:
Support Suite Ticket:
When reconnecting to a FreeNAS system, the "Token expired, please log back in" message at the bottom of the screen is shown even after the user has logged back in. This should disappear immediately after the user logs in.