Project

General

Profile

Bug #5925

Delete Plugin Message

Added by Dru Lavigne over 6 years ago. Updated about 6 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Nice to have
Assignee:
Suraj Ravichandran
Category:
Middleware
Target version:
Seen in:
Severity:
New
Reason for Closing:
Reason for Blocked:
Needs QA:
Yes
Needs Doc:
Yes
Needs Merging:
Yes
Needs Automation:
No
Support Suite Ticket:
n/a
Hardware Configuration:
ChangeLog Required:
No

Description

See attached screenshot. When deleting a plugin, the warning text should say "Are you sure you want to delete $name_of_plugin?" instead of "Are you sure you want to delete Plugin Plugins Object?".

error.png (71.3 KB) error.png Dru Lavigne, 08/27/2014 09:31 AM
1151

Associated revisions

Revision fdc238bc (diff)
Added by Suraj Ravichandran about 6 years ago

Correcting the Plugins Delete Message Ticket: #5925

History

#1 Updated by Jordan Hubbard over 6 years ago

  • Category set to 33
  • Assignee set to Suraj Ravichandran
  • Target version set to 9.3-M3

#2 Updated by Jordan Hubbard over 6 years ago

BRB: Feel free to ask William if this one turns out to be more complicated.

#3 Updated by Suraj Ravichandran over 6 years ago

  • Status changed from Unscreened to Screened

#4 Updated by Suraj Ravichandran about 6 years ago

  • Status changed from Screened to Resolved

#5 Updated by Dru Lavigne about 6 years ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Closed
  • Seen in changed from to 9.3-M3

Verified in M3-adcae64.

Also available in: Atom PDF