Project

General

Profile

Bug #40420

Updated by William Grzybowski about 2 years ago

I stopped my jails I created in 11.2 beta1 and selected it to use 11.2 RELEASE instead and click save. I get a real quick popup that disappears very quick and I can't see what it says. The jail is then still using 11.1 11.2 RELEASE P8.

Back